Contact us

The DBC ‘steering group’ is made up of six elected Co-Chairs.

You can contact us using the details below.

Policy Co-Chairs

Geoff Fimister (gfimister@blueyonder.co.uk)

Beatrice Barleon (Beatrice.Barleon@mencap.org.uk)

Anastasia Berry (Anastasia.Berry@mssociety.org.uk)

Campaigns Co-Chairs

Katie Lee-Hall (Katie.Lee-Hall@mssociety.org.uk)

Hannah West (hannah.west@mndassociation.org)

Parliamentary Co-Chair

Rob Holland (rob.holland@mencap.org.uk)

Please note that the DBC cannot help with individual benefit advice.

 

Advertisements