Contact us

Please note that the DBC cannot help with individual benefit advice. If you want to find out more about the work of the DBC please contact Phil Reynolds, preynolds [at] (replacing [at] with the @ sign). Alternatively, contact Laura Wetherly Laura.Wetherly [at] (replacing [at] with the @ sign).


DBC members can access meeting agendas and minutes and membership details pages on Dropbox at!/home/DBC. Please contact us to be invited to access the DBC Dropbox pages.


One thought on “Contact us

  1. I’m trying to find out if Atos signed and agreed to your pip pledges proposals?

Comments are closed.